/

Tattoo
Studio

/

Artist
Jannine

Jannine

Tattoo Artist

Jannine always was for art and of course she preferred to draw in classes instead of listening the teacher (lol!). But her mother instisted in doing “something real”. So her first step after school has been an apprenticeship as a shopkeeper. Handling customers and also accounting is something she’s taking benefint from still today.

For Jannine tattooing means to make someone be comfortable in one’s own skin. When the customer stands in front of the mirror with the fresh tattoo, a bright smile and shiny eyes, that the sign for Jannine: Yes, everything done right!

At the moment Jannine still loves to explore different styles: Old-School, Neo-Traditional, mandalas a.s.o. May we be curious where this style journey will lead her and us. Jannine’s will defenetly be pleased with each and every customer who joints this journey with her.

At the moment she favors old school and new school tattoos but is open for more. Have a look at her galery:

backup content

/

Tattoo
Studio

/

Artist
Jannine

Jannine

Tattoo Artist

Jannine wollte schon immer etwas mit Kunst machen und natürlich hat sie im Unterricht lieber gezeichnet, als den Lehrern zuzuhören (lach!). Ihre Mutter bestand aber darauf, dass sie etwas „Gescheites“ mache. Daher hat sie zunächst eine Ausbildung als Einzelhandelskauffrau absolviert. Der Umgang mit Kunden und das Kaufmännische kommt mir dabei sicherlich heute noch zugute.

Für Jannine bedeuten Tattoos, Leuten ein gutes Gefühl zu geben, dass sie sich wohl fühlen in ihrer Haut. Wenn die Kunden mit dem fertigen Tattoo vor dem Spiegel stehen und strahlen, dann ist das für sie das Zeichen: Yes, alles richtig gemacht!

Im Moment macht es Jannine noch sehr viel Freude, verschiedenste Stilrichtungen auszuprobieren: Old-School, Neo-Traditional, Mandalas etc. Wir dürfen gespannt sein, wohin sie die Reise stiltechnisch noch führen wird. Jannine freut sich jedenfalls, wenn ihre Kunden diesen Weg mit ihr gemeinsam gehen.

Ihre Favoriten derzeit sind Old School und New School. wirf selbst einen Blick auf Ihre tollen Arbeiten: